Gem #1

oOjAuLi - Copy

14 thoughts on “Gem #1

  1. katho;
    Like me; you too seems very much interested in quotations! Wonderful quotation.
    BY THE WAY:
    To; KATHO;
    YESTERDAY; I NOMINATED FOR β€œVery Inspiring Blogger Award”; STILL; I HAVE NOT DECIDED TO ACCEPT IT OR NOT; BUT IN CASE; IF I ACCEPT AND MAKE YOU ONE NOMINEES OF THAT AWARD? WILL YOU ACCEPT THE INVITATION???????????
    PLEASE LET ME KNOW; HERE ONLY; FOR YOUR REFERENCE; PLEASE STUDY THE LINK;

    https://iamyourtwilightstar.wordpress.com/2015/01/23/its-an-award-shower-folks/

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Yes! I especially love inspiring quotations that provoke deep thought and leave me with an ‘ah’ moment. If you nominate me, I will most certainly accept your invitation! And I would be most humbled and honoured by your invitation πŸ™‚

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

